Name: Storm Water Special Assessment Meeting

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Melissa P. Dunn	Commissioner	11/27/2023	11/17/2024	
Melissa P. Dunn	Commissioner	11/27/2023	11/17/2024	
Denise D. Grant	Commissioner	11/27/2023	11/17/2024	
Denise D. Grant	Commissioner	11/27/2023	11/17/2024	
Lawrence Martin	Vice Mayor	11/27/2023	11/17/2024	
Lawrence Martin	Vice Mayor	11/27/2023	11/17/2024	
Sarai Martin	Commissioner	11/27/2023	11/17/2024	
Sarai Martin	Commissioner	11/27/2023	11/17/2024	
Ken Thurston	Mayor	11/30/2020	11/17/2024	
Ken Thurston	Mayor	11/30/2020	11/17/2024	